Screenshot_882 With great enthusiasm and high hopes, the 12th edition of Asia Cup has commenced today in Bangladesh. This is the second consecutive year Bangladesh is hosting the grand Cup at Mirpur in Sher-e-Bngla National Cricket Staidum and Fatullah Osmani Stadium at Fatullah. This time there are five teams ready to confront each other in the cricket field including Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Srilanka and Afghanistan. Asia Cup is the biggest tournament more>>